Community First Responders.

Community First Responder Schemes are teams of volunteers who are trained by West Midlands Ambulance Service to a nationally recognised level and provide lifesaving treatment to people in their local communities. Community First Responders are always backed up with the nearest available emergency vehicle.

West Midlands Ambulance Service.

The West Midlands Ambulance Service NHS Foundation Trust (WMAS) is the second-largest ambulance service in the UK. It is the authority responsible for providing NHS ambulance services in Herefordshire, Shropshire, Staffordshire, Warwickshire, West Midlands and Worcestershire. It is one of 10 Ambulance Trusts providing England with Emergency medical services, and is part of the National Health Service. There is no charge to patients for use of the service

Charity Commission Site.

Click here to visit the website for The Charity Commission.

Click here to view the reported data for Medanaid.